Geschäftsführer
Bernd-Detlef Jacob, Rechtsanwalt
Rainer W. Fries, Dipl.-Ing.

Prokuristin
Ille Skaer-Jacob, Rechtsanwältin

Geschäftsleitung

geschaeftsleitung@bernhard-jacob-gmbh.de

Rainer W. Fries
Stephan Forster

Einkauf

einkauf@bernhard-jacob-gmbh.de

Rainer W. Fries
Fabrice Corduri
Thomas Sokoll
Adrian Hahmann

Vertrieb

vertrieb@bernhard-jacob-gmbh.de

Manfred Jammas
Markus Heinz
Jean-Paul Dos Santos

Anwendungstechnik

anwendungstechnik@bernhard-jacob-gmbh.de

Kathrin Gorski
Birgit Schmidt

Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@bernhard-jacob-gmbh.de

Thomas Sokoll
Dr. Jürgen Hopf
Dr. Jan Zieder

Labor

labor@bernhard-jacob-gmbh.de

Stephan Forster
Michael Caico
Alexandre Laval

Technik

technik@bernhard-jacob-gmbh.de